DIRECTORS

President Brian K. Morley  bmorley@ctdownsyndrome.org

Vice President Alan Llewelyn  allewelyn@ctdownsyndrome.org

Treasurer Ted Lucas tlucas@ctdownsyndrome.org

Secretary Shanon McCormick  smccormick@ctdownsyndrome.org

Joseph Dennin jdennin@ctdownsyndrome.org

Emily Kalenauskas ekalenauskas@ctdownsyndrome.org

Harry Madler hmadler@ctdownsyndrome.org

Past President Holly Salegna  holly@ctdownsyndrome.org

Medical Advisor, Robert Greenstein, M.D.  rgreenstein@ctdownsyndrome.org

Our board meetings are held at the ARC of Meriden-Wallingford
200 Research Parkway
Meriden, CT 06450
Check the Calendar of Events for dates and times.