DIRECTORS

President Alan Llewelyn  allewelyn@ctdownsyndrome.org

Vice President Shanon McCormick  smccormick@ctdownsyndrome.org

Treasurer Ted Lucas tlucas@ctdownsyndrome.org

Secretary Emily Kalenauskas ekalenauskas@ctdownsyndrome.org

Laurie Cantwell lcantwell@ctdownsyndrome.org

Joseph Dennin jdennin@ctdownsyndrome.org

Immediate Past-President Brian K. Morley  bmorley@ctdownsyndrome.org

Our board meetings are held at the ARC of Meriden-Wallingford
200 Research Parkway
Meriden, CT 06450

Check the Calendar of Events for dates and times.